Holiday apartment in Alcudia directly on the beach

Holiday with sea view! The holiday apartment for 4 persons is spacious, fully equipped and located on the most beautiful beach section of Playa de Alcudia.

More about the neighborhood
Apartement Alcudia

Facilities of the apartment in Alcudia

Holiday flat Alcudia rent

The holiday flat is located in Alcudia, probably the oldest town on the Spanish Balearic island of Mallorca. There is enough space for 4 people in the holiday flat, who can feel comfortable in 2 bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious bathroom. There is a large balcony with a wonderful view of the sea, for early risers it is a great experience to see the sunrise here. A glass front that can be fully opened and closed allows you to enjoy the view even in cooler weather. The kitchen is fully equipped and also has a washing machine with dryer function. The great bay of Playa de Alcudia is only a few metres away from the holiday home and directly accessible via a garden path.

Playa Alcudia

The beach of Alcudia is considered one of the most beautiful beaches in all of Majorca due to the 7km long, fine sandy beach and the clear, turquoise blue water and is the perfect destination for a dream holiday. The holiday flat Alcudia is located towards Playa de Muro, which is on the southern section of the bay. The beach of Playa de Muro is considered one of the most beautiful beaches in Mallorca, there are beautiful pine forests and beach cafes.

Alcudia’s old town

Alcudia has a stunning old town, with Roman influences and beautiful alleyways and centuries-old buildings. There are also countless restaurants to dine in and a variety of beautiful shops for shopping. There are also many play opportunities for children in Alcudia. You certainly won’t get bored here, because there are many sights to see.

Port of Alcudia

The port of Alcudia is about 20-30 minutes of walking, or 5 minutes by car from the holiday flat. Countless boats are moored here. Directly at the harbour there are also many restaurants and shops as well as the possibility to book boat tours and excursions.

Alcudia does not skimp on leisure activities either. There are so many that you don’t know where to start. Whether hiking or boat tours, kitesurfing or cycling, working out in the hydro park or a relaxing Thai massage – there is something for everyone!

Folgt uns auf Instagram

Instagram

By loading the post, you accept Instagram's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load post

Ferienwohnung in Alcudia direkt am Strand

Urlaub mit Meerblick! Die Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen ist geräumig, voll ausgestattet und liegt am schönsten Strandabschnitt der Playa de Alcudia.

Mehr zur Umgebung
Ferienwohnung alcudia

Ausstattung der Ferienwohnung in Alcudia

Ferienwohnung Alcudia mieten

Die Ferienwohnung liegt in Alcudia, der wahrscheinlich ältesten Stadt auf der spanischen Baleareninsel Mallorca. In der Ferienwohnung gibt es genug Platz für 4 Personen, die sich in 2 Schlafzimmern, einem Wohnzimmer, einer vollausgestatteten Küche und einem geräumigen Badezimmer wohlfühlen können. Es gibt einen großen Balkon mit wundervoller Aussicht auf das Meer, für Frühaufsteher ist es ein tolles Erlebnis hier den Sonnenaufgang zu sehen. Durch eine Glasfront, die sich vollständig öffnen und schließen lässt, kann auch bei kühlerem Wetter die Aussicht genossen werden. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet und verfügt außerdem über Waschmaschine mit Trocknerfunktion. Die tolle Bucht der Playa de Alcudia ist nur ein paar Meter vom Ferienwohnung entfernt und über einen Gartenweg direkt erreichbar.

Playa Alcudia

Der Strand von Alcudia zählt aufgrund des 7km langen, feinsandigen Strandes und dem klaren, türkisblauen Wasser als einer der schönsten Strände auf ganz Mallorca und ist das perfekte Reiseziel für einen traumhaften Urlaub. Die Ferienwohnung Alcudia liegt in Richtung der Playa de Muro, welcher am südlichen Abschnitt der Bucht ist. Der Strand von Playa de Muro gilt als einer der schönsten Strände Mallorcas, es gibt wunderschöne Pinienwälder und Strandcafés.

Alcudias Altstadt

Alcudia hat eine atemberaubende Altstadt, die von römischen Einflüssen geprägt ist und wunderschöne Gassen und jahrhundertalte Bauten bietet. Zudem gibt es unzählige Restaurants zum essen gehen und zum Einkaufen gibt es eine Vielfalt an schönen Geschäften. Auch für Kinder gibt es in Alcudia viele Spielmöglichkeiten. Langeweile bekommt man hier gewiss nicht, denn es gibt viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zum Besichtigen.

Port Alcudia

Der Hafen von Alcudia liegt ca. 20-30 Minuten Fußweg, oder 5 Minuten mit dem Auto von der Ferienwohnung entfernt. Hier liegen unzählige Boote an. Direkt am Hafen gibt es ebenfalls viele Restaurants und Geschäfte sowie die Möglichkeit, Bootstouren und Ausflüge zu buchen.

Auch an Freizeitaktivitäten spart Alcudia nicht. Es gibt so viele, dass man nicht weiß, wo man anfangen soll. Ob Wander- oder Bootstouren, Kitesurfing oder Fahrrad fahren, auspowern im Hydropark oder eine entspannende Thai Massage – für jeden ist etwas dabei!

Folgt uns auf Instagram

Instagram

Mit dem Laden des Beitrags akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram.
Mehr erfahren

Beitrag laden